What our customers have to say about us

We thank you for taking yout time to leave a review for us. Please use the form below to submit a review of your own if you haven’t already.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Charlie !!!! Known as Jasper.

1/16/2023

Very happy to have found Aaron and his babies “ Berry patch puppies “We just added a new member to the family today and taking him home. Thanks Aaron and family for your great hospitality.

Jorge M

I'm so glad that I found Berry Patch Puppies!

1/2/2023

I'm so glad that I did some research and found berry patch puppies. Aaron is extremally knowledgeable and so patient. He answered all my questions with details which make it so much easier for me as a first time puppy parent. "Babbs" is now ''Latte"! She's sooo cute, loving and playful. I cannot thank you enough!!!

Tiffany W

Amazing experience all around

11/10/2022

I was fortunate to come across Aaron and his team of amazing folks when I started my search for a Bernedoodle. I fell in love with 'Max' (now 'Storm') on the website and went out to visit. He was everything I could have asked for. I met Aaron, who spent a lot of time with me, answering my many questions as a first time dog owner. I also was not able to take him home immediately but Aaron was very gracious to hang on to him and take great care of him until we were ready 2.5 weeks later. He took such great care of little 'Max.' He even helped us surprise the kiddos when we showed up to pick him up. Aaron and Barb are such wonderful and caring people. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to add a pup to the family. We plan to stay in touch and go back to visit as Storm grows. The property is absolutely immaculate and beautiful. Thank you again, Aaron and Barb. You have helped us make our doggy dreams come true.

Jamie

Greggor and Novak now Cash and Jaxon!

10/28/2022

I can not say enough about Berry Patch Puppies and Aaron King. When we pulled up the driveway the first thought that came to mind was SPOTLESS! The farm is beautiful, clean and well kept! We met Momma Samantha. She was running, playing and having a good old time! Such a sweet beautiful Mom!!! I thanked her from the bottom of my ♥️. We have 2 gorgeous, healthy and happy boys. One 10 month old Bernese Mountain dog and one 8 1/2 week old Bernadoodle. The picture says it all! I recommend this breeder 100%, in every category!!!

Debbie Giordano

Great experience

9/1/2022

We had a great experience with Berry Patch. We brought home a full-size Bernadoodle and he has adapted so well to our family, he simply loves kids and has a very mellow attitude around adults. Zach was extremely helpful. He sent pictures and videos of the pups we were interested in. When it came time to pick up Jude(now Daulton). He was very prepared and the farm was very well looked after. On our first vet check, Daulton had no issues. I would highly recommend Berry Patch.

Matt Lafferty

Great breeder!

9/1/2022

I reached out on a Wed evening, Aaron got back to me immediately. He was so great, the way he spoke about his pupps, there was no doubt in my mind, he was the breeder i wanted to use. I ordered my puppy, he came one week later. I had reached out again with some questions, he was again, right back to me & super helpful. When we got our pup, he was not only beautiful and sweet, he came with so much helpful stuff, I was shocked. I had got a pup prior from a different breeder, another good experience, but this time was far better, as Aaron had me so much more prepared. It is clearly obvious how much care he has in breeding these dogs. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and highly recommend this breeder!

Kerry Smith

Satisfied

9/1/2022

I recently purchased a Bernedoodle from Aaron. I’ve had him for 2 weeks now. He is a beautiful and loving pup. I found his pups well cared for and very clean. I cannot say enough about his professional and caring. Aaron actually made 2 follow up calls to check on pup. I recommend his kennel without reservation. He truly deserves the 5 star rating I have given him.

Bill Kipp

What a wonderful pup! She is perfect!

9/1/2022

Aaron and his family were amazing with communication and getting right back to us about the pups we were interested in. “Cindy” who is truly perfect has been a joy in 24 hrs! Shes been pottying outside often, eating like a piggy with the food they provided and is already walking well on her leash. We couldn’t be happier with our new addition. Thank you guys for sharing these great dogs!

Gina kaufman

Great experience with Berry Patch Pups!

9/26/2022

Amazing experience using Berry Patch Puppies to pick up "Ginnie". Aaron was extremely timely in his communication. He made the process easy and straightfoward. He was very organized and provided us with everything we needed for Ginnie. She is acclimating well to a more "city lifestyle" and just had her first meal at home! Thank you Aaron ! 5 stars!

Natalie

I would recommend him to anyone!

10/3/2022

We had the best experience in purchasing our new puppy. Aaron and his family were accommodating, returned our calls very quickly and followed up a couple days later to make sure everything is ok. When we showed up I was amazed that all of the dog's pens were impeccably clean and all of the dogs/puppies couldn't be any happier. I would buy another dog from them because they put so much time and effort to make the dogs happy.

Tim Latimer

Thank you!

10/14/2022

Being from Massachusetts, we couldn't make the extended drive to PA for a Bernese Mountain Dog. But Aaron and Zack were so helpful. Communication by text and phone was great. Answered all of our questions. Sent Current Pix. Shared paperwork about the puppy we were intrested in. Scheduled a video call to virtually play with our puppy before committing. He is well tempered and sooo friendly! Even coordinated transport directly to our house. I'd suggest if these guys have a litter of pups available, scoop them up quickly! And the follow up after delivery to answer questions for a smooth transtion shows they really care. Thanks for everything. We love our new puppy!!!

Steve

Windsor

10/14/2022

We recently got Windsor in December 2021 from Aaron. We drove over and we were met by a nice gentleman who introduced us to Windsor. Windsor ran and played with a few of the other dogs demonstrating that he is friendly with other dogs. He also was friendly with our family, including our teenage daughter and son. Berry Patch Puppies gave us an opportunity to meet and observe Windsor. Upon bringing him home, we found that he was and still continues to be a healthy and happy dog, as well as a welcome addition to our family.

Daniel Ochse

Thank you

10/14/2022

Aaron was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and quick to respond. He didn't make it feel like I was purchasing a piece of furniture or something but instead, cared about the puppy and how she was transported to us in WI. Our baby girl is 6 months now and has an amazing temperament, full of life and just easy to train. We are spoiled and in love with our fur baby! Thanks Aaron for everything!  

Vicki Carerros

Titan

10/18/2022

I purchased a puppy from Aaron in May 2022. I was impressed the moment that I arrived. The knowledge and care that Aaron provided will not go unnoticed. I have not been happier with the puppy we chose. I highly recommend Aaron for your next family member. Absolutely deserves a 5 star review.

Barb

Wonderful pup!!!

10/18/2022

We adopted a slightly over (about 5.5 months) full size Bernedoodle from Berry Patch and couldn't be happier with him! He is such a mellow, laid back dog and gets along so well with our other two dogs and doesn't pay much mind to the cats. Wonderful with kids, too! It was a pleasure working with Aaron and Barbara. Theri communication was wonderful and paperwork was through. Thank you! We'd definitely recommend them to others looking for this wonderful breed. 

Alanna John

Wonderful breeder, amazing puppy!

10/18/2022

I had the pleasure of adopting Daulton from Twilas litter in August and have never been so blessed!! Daulton, now Levi, is an absolute gem. So intelligent, friendly, loyal and loving. I’ve been with my puppy for about a month now and can’t thank Arron enough for bringing this puppy into my life.

Giselle Maragoto

.Lucky ( formerly known as Josh)

10/20/2022

Lucky has been a wonderful addition to our family, thank you Aaron and Berry Patch Puppies! Our children love him, as does our other puppy Chance. The dogs are under 2 years apart & they could not love each other more. Lucky is so playful, he loves to eat, take walks & go on car rides! Thank you again!

Kerry S

Thank you

10/21/2022

I can't say enough about Aaron and his helpers. The place is clean and the animals are well cared for. A lot of love goes into these puppies. I can't stop kissing my litte baby! She is perfect. 

Robin OToole